Tallinn

Tallinn

Everlasting Fairytale

Number of inhabitants: 
419 830
Member since: 
1991
Twin cities: 

Annapolis, MD, United States
Beijing, China
Berlin, Germany
Carcassonne, France
Chengdu, China
Dartford, England, United Kingdom
Florence, Italy
Ghent, Belgium
Gothenburg, Sweden         
Groningen, Netherlands
Hangzhou, China
Helsinki, Finland
Kiel, Germany
Kotka, Finland
Los Gatos, CA, United States
Malmö, Sweden
Moscow, Russia
Portland, OR, United States       
Riga, Latvia
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Schwerin, Germany
Stockholm, Sweden
Turku, Finland
Venice, Italy
Vienna, Austria
Vilnius, Lithuania
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Mayor

Taavi Aas

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4101
Fax +372 640 4103

UBC Contact Person

Kerttu Märtin

International Relations Specialist

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 6404440
GSM +372 5230459
e-mail: Kerttu.Martin@tallinnlv.ee

Cultural Cities

Lennart Sundja

Head of Culture Department

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7321
e-mail: lennart.sundja@tallinnlv.ee

Cultural Cities

Aini Härm

Head of Culture and Heritage Department

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7171
e-mail: aini.harm@tallinnlv.ee

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Vahur Keldrima

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Social Welfare and Health Care Board
Narva Rd 11d
EE-10151 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7440
Fax +372 645 7444
e-mail: vahur.keldrima@tallinnlv.ee; sotsiaal@tallinnlv.ee

Planning Cities

Endrik Mänd

Head of Planning Sektion, Architect

Tallinn City Goverment

Linnavalitsus
Sustainable Development and Planning Department
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15198 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4334
Fax +372 640 4495
e-mail: endrik.mand@tallinnlv.ee

Safe Cities

Roland Sikk

Chief of Patrol Unit

Municipal Police Department
Tallinn City Government
Linnavalitsus
e-mail: roland.sikk@tallinnlv.ee
 

Smart and Prospering Cities

Jaanus Vahesalu

Manager of International Projects

Tallinn City Goverment

Tallinn City Enteprise Board
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4425
Fax +372 640 4208
e-mail: jaanus.vahesalu@tallinnlv.ee  

Smart and Prospering Cities

Evelin Tsirk (Tourism)

Tallinn City Goverment

Head of Tallinn City Tourist Office
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199, Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4411
e-mail: evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee 

Sustainable Cities

Relo Ligi

Deputy Head of Tallinn Environment Department

Tallinn City Government

Harju 13
EE-10130 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4572
Fax +372 640 4583
e-mail: relo.ligi@tallinnlv.e
 

Sustainable Cities

Gennadi Gramberg

Tallinn City Government

Harju 13
EE-10130 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4356
Fax +372 640 4583
e-mail: gennadi.gramberg@tallinnlv.ee

Sustainable Cities

Tiit Siimon (Transport)

Deputy Head of Tallinn Transport Department

Tallinn Transport Department
Vabaduse väljak 10
EE-10146 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4604
Fax +372 640 4617
e-mail: tiit.siimon@tallinnlv.ee 

Youthful Cities

Ilona Rannala

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4686
e-mail: ilona-evelyn.rannala@tallinnlv.ee