Tukums

Tukums

Visit Tukums to Get Some Smukums!

Number of inhabitants: 
19 722
Member since: 
2000
Twin cities: 

Andrychów, Poland
Bnei Ayish, Israel
Chennevières-sur-Marne, France
Izium, Ukraine
Karelichy, Belarus
Krasnogorsk, Russia
Plungė, Lithuania
Scheeßel, Germany
Tidaholm, Sweden

Mayor

Ēriks Lukmans

Chairman of the City Council

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3122231
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: dome@tukums.lv

UBC Contact Person

Gundega Rugāja

Tukums City Council

Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107281
Mobile +371 20038900
e-mail: gundega.rugaja@tukums.lv
 

Cultural Cities

Agrita Ozola

Director of Tukums Muzeum

Harmonijas 7
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3182392
Fax +371 6 3182393
e-mail: agrita.ozola@tukumamuzejs.lv

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Jelena Hodakovska-Migunova

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
1 Tidaholmas str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3124488
e-mail: jelena.hodakovska-migunova@tukums.lv

Planning Cities

Zane Korola

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome 
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3122237
e-mail: zane.korola@tukums.lv

Smart and Prospering Cities

Zane Silina

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107284
e-mail: zane.silina@tukums.lv

Sustainable Cities

Anita Selunda

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107216
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: anita.selunda@tukums.lv