All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

Maria Asklund

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136828
e-mail: Maria.Asklund@kristianstad.se
 

Svetlana Shatskikh

Health and Social Affairs

Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 215395
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: ums@gorsovet.kaliningrad.org

Viktor Belous

Sport

Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 215395
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: ums@gorsovet.kaliningrad.org

Benedicte Løseth

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 567406
e-mail: benedicte.loseth@bergen.kommune.no

Monika Kurpanik

Social Department
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393018
e-mail: monika.kurpanik@umelblag.pl

Martti Merra

Director of Sports and Youth Services

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8249586
e-mail: martti.merra@espoo.fi

Annika Lundqvist

Municipality of Gävle

International office
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178283
Mobile +46 768033160
e-mail:
annika.lundqvist@gavle.se

Izabela Chorzelska

Department for Social Development
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236727
e-mail: izabela.chorzelska@gdansk.gda.pl

Jarosław Józefczyk

Chairman of the Commission

Gdynia Social Welfare Centre
MOPS
Grabowo 2
PL-81265 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 797993603
e-mail: j.jozefczyk@mopsgdynia.pl

Andreas Rahuvarm

Vice Mayor

Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5308
Fax +372 472 5310
e-mail: Andreas.Rahuvarm@haapsalulv.ee 

Hanna Maidell

Senior adviser

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

City of Helsinki/Human Resources Centre
Add. PL 4500
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6754896
e-mail: hanna.maidell@hel.fi

Ulla Knus

Planning officer

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

Sport Department
P.O. Box 4800
FI-00099 Helsinki 
Finland
Tel. +359 9 31087747,
       +359 504013578
Fax +358 9 31087770
e-mail: ulla.knus@hel.fi

Žanete Tiltiņa

Social worker of Jēkabpils Social service

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils Social Service
45 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 2 6085401
e-mail: jekabpils.veseliba@inbox.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Ann-Sofie Lagercrantz

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Department of Development
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450163
Fax +46 480 450161
e-mail: ann-sofie.lagercrantz@kalmar.se 

Louise Weidolf

City Management Office

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 834
SE-391 28 Kalmar
Tel. +46 480 450610
e-mail: louise.weidolf@kalmar.se

Eva Dahlberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303122
e-mail: eva.dahlberg@karlskrona.se

Ann-Karin Bohl

Business developer

Municipality of Karlstad

Karlstads Kommun
Labour market- and Social Affairs Department
SE-651 84 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 54 5404955
e-mail: ann-karin.bohl@karlstad.se

Lina Helgerud

Co-Chair of the Commission

Municipality of Karlstad
Karlstads Kommun
Labour market- and Social Affairs Department
SE-651 84 Karlstad
SWEDEN
Tel. +46 545405439
e-mail: lina.helgerud@karlstad.se

Asta Garmiene

Head of Health Divisiony

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 202835
e-mail: asta.garmiene@kaunas.lt

Matti Molander

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: matti.molander@kemi.fi

Karolina Paškevičienė

Chief Expert of Culture Division

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396173
e-mail: karolina.paskeviciene@klaipeda.lt

Annette Lund Pedersen

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nicolai Plads 6
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797250
e-mail: anlup@kolding.dk

Jorma Haapanen

Deputy Mayor

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Welfare Services
P.O. Box 205
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 405 389357
e-mail: Jorma.haapanen@kotka.fi

Toril Hogstad

Municipality of Kristiansand

Kristiansand kommune
By- og samfunnsenheten
Postboks 417 Lund
N-4604 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel. +47 95 256568
e-mail: toril.hogstad@kristiansand.kommune.no

Anu Vares

Development Adviser

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0528
e-mail: anu.vares@kuressaare.ee

Elina Tolmacova

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404747
e-mail: elina.tolmacova@liepaja.lv

Helena Paulsson

Municipality of Linköping
Linköpings Kommun

Socialkontoret, Team Utreda
Storgatan 39
SE-58181 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 206675
e-mail: helena.paulsson@linkoping.se

Ailar Lyra

Deputy Mayor

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 60 60752
e-mail: ailar.lyra@maardu.ee 

Eva Renhammar

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Stadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 345686
e-mail: eva.renhammar@malmo.se

Tatjana Patsanovskaja

Acting Director of Narva Social Assistance Office

Narva City Government

Narva Linnavalitsus
Peetri sqr. 5
EE-20308 Narva
Estonia
Tel. +372 35 69601
e-mail: tatjana.patsanovskaja@narva.ee

Mindaugas Burba

Head of Health Care Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 61 882901
e-mail: mindaugas.burba@panevezys.lt

Viktorija Palciauskiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596220
e-mail: v.palciauskiene@siauliai.lt

Elena Lomakina (Health and Social Affairs)

Expert of International of Cooperation

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2761555
Fax +7 812 2761006
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru 

Valentin Mettus (Sport)

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3121541
Fax +7 812 3114222
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru

Beata Maciejewska

Mayor's Office
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488453
e-mail: b.maciejewska@um.slupsk.pl

Vahur Keldrima

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Social Welfare and Health Care Board
Narva Rd 11d
EE-10151 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7440
Fax +372 645 7444
e-mail: vahur.keldrima@tallinnlv.ee; sotsiaal@tallinnlv.ee

Mika Vuori

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 8063132
e-mail: mika.vuori@tampere.fi

Veljo Lamp

Head of Sport Service

Tartu City Government

Department of Culture
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361352,
       +372 5167559
e-mail: Veljo.Lamp@raad.tartu.e

Vladimir Šokman

Deputy Mayor

Tartu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-50089 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361210,
       +372 5049624
Fax +372 7 361106
e-mail: vladimir.sokman@raad.tartu.ee

Ulf Bingsgård

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: ulf.bingsgard@trelleborg.se

Christine Stafström

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Christine.Stafstrom@Trelleborg.se

Henrik Silfverstolpe

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: henrik.silfverstolpe@trelleborg.se

Jenny Skantze Nyberg

EU-coordinator

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733119
e-mail: jenny.skantze-nyberg@trelleborg.se

Patrik Holmberg

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: patrik.holmberg@trelleborg.se

Jelena Hodakovska-Migunova

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
1 Tidaholmas str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3124488
e-mail: jelena.hodakovska-migunova@tukums.lv

Arto Salo

Chief of Communications Services

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Welfare Division
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 0783002
e-mail: arto.salo@turku.fi

Jukka Kentala

Director of Social and Health services

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 6 3252300
Fax +358 6 3251006
e-mail: jukka.kentala@vaasa.fi  

Livia Kask

Head of the Department of Social Welfare

Viljandi City Government

Linnavalitsus
Johan Laidoneri plats 5a
EE-71020 Viljandi
Estonia
Tel. +372 435 4766
Fax +372 435 4712
e-mail: livia.kask@viljandi.ee

Eve Breidaks (Health care)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0921
e-mail: eve.breidaks@voru.ee

Inge Tolga (Sport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 518 6850
Fax +372 785 0902
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee

Sixten Sild

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0907
e-mail: sixten.sild@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Jarosław Józefczyk

Chairman of the Commission

Gdynia Social Welfare Centre
MOPS
Grabowo 2
PL-81265 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 797993603
e-mail: j.jozefczyk@mopsgdynia.pl

Lina Helgerud

Co-Chair of the Commission

Municipality of Karlstad
Karlstads Kommun
Labour market- and Social Affairs Department
SE-651 84 Karlstad
SWEDEN
Tel. +46 545405439
e-mail: lina.helgerud@karlstad.se