All contacts for Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

Smart and Prospering Cities

All contacts for Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

Christian Lausten Sørensen

Special advisor

Vice-Chair of the Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

BUSINESS AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
Mayor’s Department
City of Aarhus
Tel. +45 4185 6100
cls@aarhus.dk
 

Elin Sjødin Drange

Head of Business Development

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 5667419
e-mail: elin.drange@bergen.kommune.no

Inta Ādamsone

Municipality of Cēsis

Cēsu novada pašvaldība
Raunas str.4
LV-4101 Cēsis
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 4161818
e-mail: inta.adamsone@cesis.lv

Natalia Wienckiewicz

Gdańska Agencja Rozwoju Gospodarczego
Gdańsk Economic Development Agency
Żaglowa 11
PL-80560 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7411434
Fax +48 58 7463399
e-mail: n.wienckiewicz@investgda.pl

Monika Antkowiak

Gdynia City Hall
Gdynia Entrepreneurship Support Centre
Gdyńskie Centrum Wspierania Przedsiębiorczości
ul. 10 Lutego 24
PL-81364 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6682016
e-mail: m.antkowiak@gdynia.pl

Anett Dahms

Head of Foreign Relations

Commissioner for sister cities and international relations / City government

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Hansestadt Greifswald
Markt 15
DE-17489 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85362845
e-mail: international@greifswald.de

Camilla Bendtsen

Consultant

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune
 

Centre for Children and Learning
City Hall
Parkvej 37
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 25182358
e-mail: cben@guldborgsund.dk

Frede Danborg

International Coordinator

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune

City Hall
Parkvej 37
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 54 731208
Fax +45 54 731020
e-mail: fd@guldborgsund.dk  

Iina Oilinki

Chief Advisor, International affairs

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

Mayor’s office, City of Helsinki
Economic Development, City Competitiveness Unit
P.O. Box 20
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 401549061
e-mail: iina.oilinki@hel.fi

Guntars Gogulis

Executive Director

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 6 5207301
e-mail: guntars.gogulis@jekabpils.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Louise Östlund

Kalmar Science Park

Fakturaskanning
Box 953
831 29 Östersund
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 453420
e-mail: louise.ostlund@kalmarsciencepark.se

Thomas Davidsson

Municipality of Kalmar

Business Relation Office
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450061
Fax +46 480 450605
e-mail: Thomas.davidsson@kalmar.se  

Carl-Martin Lanér

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Östra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321140
e-mail: carl-martin.laner@karlskrona.se
 

Tadas Metelionis

Head of Development Programems and Investments Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424106
e-mail: tadas.metelionis@kaunas.lt 

Jukka Feodoroff

City developer

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
e-mail: jukka.feodoroff@kemi.fi

Wolfgang Schmidt

International Affairs

City of Kiel

Landeshauptstadt Kiel
Lord Mayor's Office
Fleethörn 9
DE-24103 Kiel
Germany
Tel. + 49 431 9012473
Mob. + 49 15127751024
e-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@kiel.de

Reda Švelniūtė

Senior Expert

Division of International Relations and Economic Development
 

Klaipėda City Municipality
Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396063, +370 61026450
e-mail: reda.svelniute@klaipeda.lt

 

Tove Lykke Gæmelke

Director Business Development

Business Kolding

Pakhuset
Sdr. Havnegade 7
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 40965505
e-mail: tg@businesskolding.dk
 

Terhi Lindholm

Development Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Kustaankatu 2
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 406 708222
e-mail: terhi.lindholm@kotka.fi

Lukas Georg Wedemeyer

Advisor for the City and community unit

Municipality of Kristiansand

Kristiansand Kommune
Radhusgata 20
Postuttak
N-4604 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel. +47 38 243023
e-mail: Lukas.Georg.Wedemeyer@kristiansand.kommune.no

Björn Bertilsson

Municipality of Linköping
Linköpings kommun

Utbildningskontoret
Apotekaregatan 13C
SE-58181 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 208424

Annelie Granljung

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
e-mail: annelie.granljung@lulea.se 
 

Maria Bergman

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 455020
e-mail: maria.bergman@lulea.se

Natalia Hammarberg

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 453105
Mobile +46 722211767
e-mail: nataliia.hammarberg@lulea.se

Christian Resebo

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Gatukontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341460
e-mail: christian.resebo@malmo.se

Maria Santana

International Consultant

Raadhuset
Teatergade 8
DK-4700 Næstved
Denmark
Tel. +45 5588 5252
e-mail: masan@naestved.dk

Diana Bajorūnė

Head of Investment Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 471855
e-mail: diana.bajorune@panevezys.lt

Andreas Schubert

City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of City Development, City Planning and Economy
Neuer Markt 3
Room 223
DE-18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3816153
Fax +49 381 3819808
e-mail: Andreas.schubert@rostock.de

Maria Svensson

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Faxepark
Södra Hamngatan 50
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 1906710
e-mail: maria.svensson@soderhamn.se

Andrej Karpov (Business)

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2985531
Fax +7 812 2761633
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru 

Andrey A. Berezkin (Tourism)

Director for Marine and Water Tourism

Tourism Information Center
Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3152153
Fax +7 812 3159796

Roman Aleksandrov (Education)

Chief of the Information, Regional and International Affairs Unit

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 314753
Fax +7 812 3146536
e-mail: kpmp@gov.spb.ru  

Tatiana Maslova

Professor, Vice-Rector

St. Petersburg State University of Engineering and Economics
21, Sadovaya street,
191023 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3885016
e-mail: mtd@engec.ru
 

Evelin Tsirk (Tourism)

Tallinn City Goverment

Head of Tallinn City Tourist Office
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199, Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4411
e-mail: evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee 

Jaanus Vahesalu

Manager of International Projects

Tallinn City Goverment

Tallinn City Enteprise Board
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4425
Fax +372 640 4208
e-mail: jaanus.vahesalu@tallinnlv.ee  

Jüri Mölder

City Secretary

Tartu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-50089 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361203,
       +372 5032089
e-mail: juri.molder@raad.tartu.ee

Zane Silina

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107284
e-mail: zane.silina@tukums.lv

Niko Kyynäräinen

Director

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Turku Region Development Centre
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5590538
e-mail: niko.kyynarainen@turku.fi

Maria Backman

Development manager

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

City Development
P.O.Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5541900
e-mail: maria.backman@vaasa.fi

 

Nina Hautio

Business Development and Project Coordinator

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Hovioikeudenpuistikko 7 C
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel +358 6 3251156
e-mail: nina.hautio@vaasa.fi

Stefan Uppman

Project Manager/Business Developer

Videum AB
SE-35196 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 723317,
       +46 703 574317
e-mail: stefan.uppman@videum.se 

Contact persons: 

Wolfgang Schmidt

International Affairs
City of Kiel

 

Landeshauptstadt Kiel
Department of Economic Affairs
Fleethörn 9
DE-24103 Kiel
Germany
Tel. + 49 431 9012473
Mob. + 49 15127751024
e-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@kiel.de

Christian Lausten Sørensen

Special advisor

Vice-Chair of the Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

BUSINESS AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
Mayor’s Department
City of Aarhus
Tel. +45 4185 6100
cls@aarhus.dk