All contacts for Sustainable Cities Commission

Sustainable Cities

All contacts for Sustainable Cities Commission

Aleksander Esipenko

Environment

Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 215395
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: ums@gorsovet.kaliningrad.org   

Andrei Nosonov

Transportation

Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 215395
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: ums@gorsovet.kaliningrad.org

Karin Larsson

Environmental Planning Officer

Municipality of Halmstad

Halmstad Kommun
Box 153
SE-301 05 Halmstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 35 137000
Fax +46 35 137308
e-mail: karin.larsson@halmstad.se

Sabina Andersson (Transport)

Transportation Planning Officer

Municipality of Halmstad

Halmstad Kommun
Box 153
SE-301 05 Halmstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 35 137000
Fax +46 35 137308
e-mail: sabina.andersson@halmstad.se 

Mogens Bjørn Nielsen

Head of Water and Nature Department

Municipality of Aarhus
Aarhus Kommune

Grøndalsvej 1D
Postboks 4049
8260 Viby J
Denmark
Tel. +45 2920 8189
e-mail: moni@aarhus.ck

 

Ragnhild Hammer

Municipality of Arendal

Arendal Kommune
Serviceboks 780 Stoa
N-4809 Arendal
Norway
e-mail: ragnhild.hammer@arendal.kommune.no

Eva Brit Isager

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 565703
e-mail: eva.isager@bergen.kommune.no 

Anna Zielińska

Department on Strategy and Development
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393270
e-mail: anna.zielinska@umelblag.pl

Tarja Söderman

Head of Environment Centre

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Technical and Environment Services
P.O. Box 49
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 50 3309767
e-mail: tarja.soderman@espoo.fi 

Annika Lundqvist

Municipality of Gävle

International office
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178283
Mobile +46 768033160
e-mail:
annika.lundqvist@gavle.se

Dagmara Nagórka-Kmiecik

Department for Environment
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3237081
Fax +48 58 3237080
e-mail: d.kmiecik@gdansk.gda.pl

Maciej Lorek

Department for Environment
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236810
Fax +48 58 3237080
e-mail: m.lorek@gdansk.gda.pl

Andrzej Bień

City Council Office
Biuro Rady Miasta
Al. M. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 695442423
e-mail: bien.andrzej@wp.pl

Stephan Braun

Climate Protection Officer

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Hansestadt Greifswald

Environmental Department
PF 31 53
DE-17461 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85364411
Fax +49 3834 85364402
e-mail: s.braun@greifswald.de

 

Krista Vilta

Head of City-Environment Department
Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5323
Fax +372 472 5310
e-mail: krista.vilta@haapsalulv.ee

Anssi Narvala

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

City Planning Department
Transportation and Traffic Planning Division
P.O. Box 2100
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 9 31037120
Fax +358 9 31037409
e-mail: anssi.narvala@hel.fi

Päivi Kippo-Endlund

Head of Unit

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

Environmental Protection and Research
Environment Centre
P.O. Box 500 (Helsinginkatu 24)
FIN-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 9 73122620
e-mail: paivi.kippo-edlund@hel.fi 

Ainārs Gulbinskis

Energy system engineer

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
31C Jaunā Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
 

Gunita Osīte

Jelgava City Council
Jelgavas pilsētas domes
Liela 11
LV-3001 Jelgava
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3005569
e-mail: Gunita.Osite@dome.jelgava.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Päivi Pietarinen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O.Box 233
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5260436
e-mail: paivi.pietarinen@jkl.fi

Karin Löfström

City Management Office

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450165
e-mail: karin.lofstrom@kalmar.se 

Lottie Dahl Ryde

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Kommunledningsförvaltningen
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303093
e-mail: lottie.dahlryde@karlskrona.se

Tore Almlöf

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se

Inga Bendokiene

Chief Specialist of Environmental Protection Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 426053
e-mail: inga.bendokiene@kaunas.lt

Risto Pöykiö

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 16 259673
Fax +358 16 259481
e-mail: risto.poykio@kemi.fi 

Indrė Butenienė

Head of Strategic Planning Division

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396184
e-mail: indre.buteniene@klaipeda.lt

Laisvūnas Kavaliauskas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 604 00963
e-mail: laisvunas.kavaliauskas@klaipeda.lt

Jakob Weber

Environmental Manager

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79797481
e-mail: jaweb@kolding.dk

Heli Ojala

Chief of Environmental Issues

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Kotkantie 6
FIN-48200 Kotka
Finland
Tel. +358 5 234 4805
Mob. +358 44 702 4805
e-mail: heli.ojala@kotka.fi

Lennart Erfors

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136160
e-mail: lennart.erfors@kristianstad.se
 

Mart Mäeker

Deputy Mayor on Economy

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0553
e-mail: mart.maeker@kuressaare.ee

Saara Vauramo

Development Manager

The City of Lahti
Lahden kaupunki

Vesijärvenkatu 11 C
PO. Box 126
FIN-15141 Lahti
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7161585
e-mail: saara.vauramo@lahti.fi

Dace Liepniece

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404745
e-mail: dace.liepniece@dome.liepaja.lv

Helena Kock-Astrom

Municipality of Linköping

Linköpings Kommun
SE-581 81 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 263025
e-mail: helena.kock.astrom@linkoping.se 

Väino Moor

Deputy Mayor

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 60 30894
e-mail: vaino.moor@maardu.ee

Åsa Abrahamsson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342032
e-mail: asa.abrahamsson@malmo.se

Per-Arne Nilsson

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Miljöförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342030
e-mail: per-arne.nilsson@malmo.se

Georgi Ignatov

Head of Narva City Department of Development and Economy

Narva City Government

Narva Linnavalitsus
Peetri sqr. 3
EE-20308 Narva
Estonia
Tel. +372 35 99041
e-mail: georgi.ignatov@narva.ee

Pia Buch-Madsen

Raamandshaven 20
DK-4700 Naestved
Denmark
Tel. +45 55 886021
e-mail: pibuc@naestved.dk

Carinne Lancereau

International Coordinator

Municipality of Örebro

City Administration Office
Örebro Kommun
Näbbtorgsgatan 12
Box 32190
SE-70135 Örebro
Sweden
Tel. +46 19 211532
Mob. +46 70 2243420
e-mail: carinne.lancereau@orebro.se 

Eva Hjälmered

Municipality of Oskarshamn

Oskarshamns Kommun
Box 70
SE-572 28 Oskarshamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 491 764292
e-mail: eva.hjalmered@oskarshamn.se

Tormod Nesset

Municipality of Oskarshamn

Oskarshamns Kommun
Box 70
SE-572 28 Oskarshamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 703 152825
e-mail: tormodnesset@hotmail.com

Rūta Taučikienė

The Acting Head of Ecology Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 64 637215
e-mail: ruta.taucikiene@panevezys.lt

Matti Lankiniemi

Director of Environment

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Environmental Agency
Valtakatu 11
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011215
e-mail: matti.lankiniemi@pori.fi

Seppo Salonen

Planning Manager

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Environmental Agency
Valtakatu 11
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011217
e-mail: seppo.salonen@pori.fi

Katarzyna Mieszkowicz-Adamowicz

Specialist in the Technical and Investment Department
Pruszcz Gdański City Hall
Urząd Miasta Pruszcza Gdańskiego
Grunwaldzka 20
PL-83000 Pruszcz Gdański
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7759925
e-mail: mieszkowicz@pruszcz-gdanski.pl

Ieva Briede

Manager of International Projects

Traffic Department of the Riga City Council

Ģertrūdes street 36, 601.kab.
Rīga, LV-1011
tel. +371 67012766
mobile +371 26076024
e-mail: ieva.briede@riga.lv
 

Kerry Zander

(Energy, Climate)

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of Environment Protection
Holbeinplatz 14
DE-18069 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3817327
Fax +49 381 3817328
e-mail: kerry.zander@rostock.de

Rieke Müncheberg

(Environment, Mobility)

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of Environment Protection
Holbeinplatz 14
DE-18069 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3817328
Fax +49 381 3817328
e-mail: rieke.muencheberg@rostock.de  

Toma Vilutiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500528
e-mail: t.vilutiene@siauliai.lt

Aleksei Stepanov

Sillamäe City Government

Linnavalitsus
Kesk 27
40231 Sillamäe
Estonia
Tel. +372 392 5704
e-mail: stepanov@sillamae.ee

Anton Makarjev

Sillamäe City Government

Linnavalitsus
Kesk 27
40231 Sillamäe
Estonia
Tel. +372 392 5728
e-mail: anton.makarjev@sillamae.ee

Margareta Örn-Liljedal

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Rådhuset
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 5774240
e-mail: margareta.ornliljedahl@soderhamn.se

Magdalena Leszczyńska-Czeczatka

Sopot City Hall
Urząd Miasta Sopotu
Kościuszki 25/27
PL-81704 Sopot
Poland
Tel. +48 58 5213791
Fax +48 58 5213892
e-mail: Magdalena.Czeczatka@um.sopot.pl

Marina Korobeinikova

Chief of the International Unit

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel./Fax +7 812 2338301
e-mail: ecatsp@spb.cityline.ru

Yury Romanov (Transport)

Chief

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3884956
Fax +7 812 38885531
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru 

Gennadi Gramberg

Tallinn City Government

Harju 13
EE-10130 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4356
Fax +372 640 4583
e-mail: gennadi.gramberg@tallinnlv.ee

Relo Ligi

Deputy Head of Tallinn Environment Department

Tallinn City Government

Harju 13
EE-10130 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4572
Fax +372 640 4583
e-mail: relo.ligi@tallinnlv.e
 

Tiit Siimon (Transport)

Deputy Head of Tallinn Transport Department

Tallinn Transport Department
Vabaduse väljak 10
EE-10146 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4604
Fax +372 640 4617
e-mail: tiit.siimon@tallinnlv.ee 

Kaisu Anttonen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 50 63698
e-mail: kaisu.anttonen@tampere.fi

Martin Nelis

Head of Street and Traffic Management Service

Tartu City Government

Department of Communal Services
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 5190 6134
e-mail: martin.nelis@raad.tartu.ee

Mihkel Vijar

Chief Specialist

Tartu City Government

Street and Traffic Management Service
Department of Communal Services
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361281
e-mail: mihkel.vijar@raad.tartu.ee

Ülle Mauer

Head of Environmental Service

Tartu City Government

Department of Communal Services
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361248,
       +372 5051087
e-mail: ulle.mauer@raad.tartu.ee

Anita Selunda

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107216
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: anita.selunda@tukums.lv 

Björn Grönholm

Head of Secretariat

UBC Secretariat of Sustainable Cities Commission
Baltic Sea House
Vanha Suurtori 7
FIN-20500 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 449075987
e-mail: bjorn.gronholm@ubc.net

Jaana Mäkinen

Traffic Engineer

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589231
e-mail: jaana.makinen(at)turku.fi

Albert Edman

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
City Hall
Skolgatan 21 a
SE-90184  Umeå
Sweden
e-mail: albert.edman@umea.se

Maria Backman

Development Manager

International Affairs
The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

City Development
P.O.Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5541900
e-mail: maria.backman@vaasa.fi

Pertti Hällilä

Planning Manager

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Kirkkopuistikko 26
P.O.Box 2
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 6 3254218,
       +358 40 5813150
e-mail: pertti.hallila@vaasa.fi

Bruno Nilsson

Municipality of Västervik

Västervik Kommun
Fabriksg 21
SE-59380 Västervik
Sweden
Tel. +46 490 254067
Fax +46 490 254061
e-mail: bruno.nilsson@vastervik.se

Andreas Hedrén

Lake Restoration Manager

Municipality of Växjö

Technical Services Department
Växjö Kommun
Box 1222
SE-351 12 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41252
e-mail: andreas.hedren@vaxjo.se

Per-Olof Löfberg

Traffic Planning Manager

Municipality of Växjö

Technical Services Department
Växjö Kommun
Box 1222
SE-35112 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41580
e-mail: per-olof.lofberg@vaxjo.se

Kaire Kalk (Transport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Tauno Asi

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0928
e-mail: tauno.asi@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Björn Grönholm

Head of Secretariat

UBC Secretariat of Sustainable Cities Commission
Baltic Sea House
Vanha Suurtori 7
FIN-20500 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 449075987
e-mail: bjorn.gronholm@ubc.net