Kemi

Kemi

Kemi, city of snow and sea, located at the heart of excellent connections

Mayor

Tero Nissinen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 16 259111
Fax +358 16 259699
e-mail: tero.nissinen@kemi.fi  

UBC Contact Person

Jukka Vilén

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 4864101
e-mail: jukka.vilen@kemi.fi

Commissions
Communication expert

Heli Oittinen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 1841502
e-mail: heli.oittinen@kemi.fi

Communication expert

Jukka Vilén

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 4864101
e-mail: jukka.vilen@kemi.fi

Cultural Cities

Kari Silvennoinen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Cultural Center
Marina Takalon-katu 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358  505992171    
e-mail: kari.silvennoinen@kemi.fi
 

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Matti Molander

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: matti.molander@kemi.fi

Planning Cities

Jani Hiltunen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358  0403593593
e-mail: jani.hiltunen@kemi.fi
 

Safe Cities

Santeri Lindholm

City lawyer

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
e-mail: santeri.lindholm@kemi.fi

Smart and Prospering Cities

Jukka Feodoroff

City developer

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
e-mail: jukka.feodoroff@kemi.fi

Sustainable Cities

Eija Kinnunen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 0401616590
e-mail: eija.kinnunen@kemi.fi
 

Youthful Cities

Matti Molander

Director of the youth and sport issues

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: matti.molander@kemi.fi