Ukraine

All contacts for Sustainable Cities Commission

Sustainable Cities

All contacts for Sustainable Cities Commission

Ragnhild Hammer

Municipality of Arendal
Arendal Kommune

Serviceboks 780 Stoa
N-4809 Arendal
Norway
e-mail: ragnhild.hammer@arendal.kommune.no

Karol Wądołowski

Coordination of partnership and non-investment projects

Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 239 33 68
e-mail: karol.wadolowski@umelblag.pl

Tarja Söderman

Head of Environment Centre

The City of Espoo

Espoon kaupunki
Technical and Environment Services
P.O. Box 49
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 50 3309767
e-mail: tarja.soderman@espoo.fi 

Dagmara Nagórka-Kmiecik

Deputy Director

Department for Environment

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3237081
Fax +48 58 3237080
e-mail: dagmara.nagorka-kmiecik@gdansk.gda.pl
 

Maciej Lorek

Director

Department for Environment

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236810
Fax +48 58 3237080
e-mail: m.lorek@gdansk.gda.pl

Olga Goitowska

Deputy Director
Department for Municipal Economy

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 323 70 80
e-mail: olga.goitowska@gdansk.gda.pl
 

Dr. Stephan Braun

Climate Protection Officer

Environmental Department

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald
PF 31 53
DE-17461 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85364411
Fax +49 3834 85364402
e-mail: s.braun@greifswald.de

 

Kirsten Pfaue

Hamburg Authority for Transport and Mobility Transition
Alter Steinweg 4
20459 Hamburg
Germany

Mari Joensuu

Environmental Planner

Environmental Services
 

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki
Työpajankatu 8
P.o.Box 58235
00099, Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 9 310 23830
e-mail: mari.joensuu@hel.fi

Ainārs Gulbinskis

Energy Manager

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
31C Jaunā Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
e-mail: ainars.gulbinskis@jekabpils.lv

 

Gunita Osīte

Head of the Development and Urban Planning Department

Jelgava City Council
Jelgavas pilsētas domes
Liela 11
LV-3001 Jelgava
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3005569
e-mail: Gunita.Osite@dome.jelgava.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Executive Director

Jūrmala local government

1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Päivi Pietarinen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O. Box 233
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5260436
e-mail: paivi.pietarinen@jkl.fi

Elvira Laneborg

City Management Office

Kalmar Kommun

Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450165
e-mail: elvira.laneborg@kalmar.se

Tore Almlöf

Municipality of Karlskrona
Karlskrona Kommun

Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se

Inga Bendokiene

Chief Specialist of Environmental Protection Division

Kaunas City Municipality
Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 426053
e-mail: inga.bendokiene@kaunas.lt

Eija Kinnunen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 0401616590
e-mail: eija.kinnunen@kemi.fi
 

Irena Šakalienė

Head of City Management Division

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396184
e-mail: irena.sakaliene @klaipeda.lt

Laisvūnas Kavaliauskas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 604 00963
e-mail: laisvunas.kavaliauskas@klaipeda.lt

Jakob Weber

Environmental Manager

Municipality of Kolding

Kolding Kommune
Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797481
e-mail: jaweb@kolding.dk

Heli Ojala

Chief of Environmental Issues

The City of Kotka

Kotkan kaupunki
Kotkantie 6
FIN-48200 Kotka
Finland
Tel. +358 5 234 4805
Mob. +358 44 702 4805
e-mail: heli.ojala@kotka.fi

Elina Ojala

Environmental Director

The City of Lahti

Lahden kaupunki
Vesijärvenkatu 11 C
P.O. Box 126
FIN-15141 Lahti
Finland
Tel. +358 444826376
e-mail: elina.ojala@lahti.fi
 

Dace Liepniece

Expert on environment

Liepāja City Council

Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404745
e-mail: dace.liepniece@liepaja.lv

Linda Malmén

Director of Sustainability

Municipality of Linköping
 

Linköpings Kommun
SE-581 81 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 262758
e-mail: linda.malmen@linkoping.se
 

Ann Häger

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341000
e-mail: ann.hager@malmo.se
 

Per-Arne Nilsson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Miljöförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342030
e-mail: per-arne.nilsson@malmo.se

Peter Soendergaard

Næstved Municipality

Næstved Kommune

Raamandshaven 20
DK-4700 Naestved
Denmark
Tel. +45 5588 6021
e-mail: psoe@naestved.dk

Carinne Lancereau

International Coordinator

Municipality of Örebro

EU office - Örebro municipality
Näbbtorgsgatan12
P.O box 32190
SE-701 35 Örebro
Sweden
Tel. +46 19 211532
Mob. +46 70 2243420
e-mail: carinne.lancereau@orebro.se 

Rūta Taučikienė

Chief Expert of City Infrastructure Department

Panevėžys City Municipality
Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501319, +370 64637215
e-mail: ruta.taucikiene@panevezys.lt

Seppo Salonen

Head of Planning and Development Unit

The City of Pori

Porin kaupunki
Environmental Agency
Valtakatu 11
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011217
e-mail: seppo.salonen@pori.fi

Katarzyna Mieszkowicz-Adamowicz

Specialist in the Technical and Investment Department

Pruszcz Gdański City Hall
Urząd Miasta Pruszcza Gdańskiego
Grunwaldzka 20
PL-83000 Pruszcz Gdański
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7759925
e-mail: mieszkowicz@pruszcz-gdanski.pl

Guntars Ruskuls

Head of Strategic Management Board

Rīga City Council

City Development Department
Amatu iela 4, 410.kab.
LV-1050 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67012920
e-mail: Guntars.Ruskuls@riga.lv
www.rdpad.lv
www.apkaimes.lv

Oksana Dumpe

Head of Project Management Board

Rīga City Council

Rīgas pašvaldība
City Development Department
Amatu iela 4
LV-1050 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67012872
e-mail: oksana.dumpe@riga.lv

 

Kerry Zander

Office of Environment Protection

City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Holbeinplatz 14
DE-18069 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3817327
Fax +49 381 3817328
e-mail: kerry.zander@rostock.de

Rieke Müncheberg

Office of Environment Protection

City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Holbeinplatz 14
DE-18069 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3817328
Fax +49 381 3817328
e-mail: rieke.muencheberg@rostock.de  

Magdalena Leszczyńska-Czeczatka

Sopot City Hall

Urząd Miasta Sopotu

Kościuszki 25/27
PL-81704 Sopot
Poland
Tel. +48 58 5213791
Fax +48 58 5213892
e-mail: Magdalena.Leszczynska-Czeczatka@um.sopot.pl 

Martin Nelis

Head of Street and Traffic Management Service

Tartu City Government
Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Communal Services
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 5190 6134
e-mail: martin.nelis@tartu.ee

Mihkel Vijar

Chief Specialist

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Street and Traffic Management Service
Department of Communal Services
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361281
e-mail: mihkel.vijar@tartu.ee

Ülle Mauer

Head of Environmental Service

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Communal Services
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361248,
       +372 5051087
e-mail: ulle.mauer@tartu.ee

Agnieszka Anna Ilola

Acting Head of Secretariat

Sustainable Cities Commission

Baltic Sea House
Vanha Suurtori 7
FIN-20500 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 445002133
e-mail: agnieszka.ilola@turku.fi

Jaana Mäkinen

Traffic Engineer

The City of Turku

Turun Kaupunki
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589231
e-mail: jaana.makinen(at)turku.fi

Maria Backman

Strategy- and Project Specialist

Finance and Strategy

Corporate Administration
The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki
Raastucankatu 33
P.O.Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5541900
e-mail: maria.backman@vaasa.fi

Pertti Hällilä

Planning Manager

Public Utility Services
 

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki
Kirkkopuistikko 26
P.O. Box 2
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5813150
e-mail: pertti.hallila@vaasa.fi

Līga Bieziņa

Public Relations Specialist in Environmental Communication

Valmiera municipality
Lāčplēša Street 2
LV–4201 Valmiera
Latvia
e-mail: liga.biezina@valmierasnovads.lv
 

Andreas Hedrén

Lake Restoration Manager

Växjö Municipality

Växjö kommun
Technical Services Department
Box 1222
SE-351 12 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41252
e-mail: andreas.hedren@vaxjo.se

Per-Olof Löfberg

Traffic Planning Manager

Växjö Municipality

Växjö kommun
Technical Services Department
Box 1222
SE-35112 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41580
e-mail: per-olof.lofberg@vaxjo.se