translate
Ukraine

All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Youthful Cities

All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Evija Majore

Director of Jurmala Children and Youth Center

Jūrmala local government
1/5 Jomas Street
LV-2015 Jurmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 6182041
e-mail: bjic@edu.jurmala.lv
 

Marika Lostedt

Planner

The City of Espoo

Espoon kaupunki
Swedish Education and Cultural Services
P.O. Box 32
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 46 8773203
e-mail: marika.lostedt@espoo.fi

Merja Nordling

Youth Manager

The City of Espoo

Espoon kaupunki
Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8247060
e-mail: merja.nordling@espoo.fi

Ville Leino

Coordinator of international affairs in Youth Services

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
e-mail: ville.leino@espoo.fi

 

Nijole Gotlibiene

Klaipėda District Municipality

Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės

administracija
Kvietiniu Str. 30
LT-96112 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 452054
e-mail: nijole.gotlibiene@klaipedos-r.lt

Lena Hernandez Modin

Municipality of Gävle

Gävle Kommun

Culture & Recreation
POB 801
SE-80130 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 179484
Mobile +46 701675580
e-mail: lena.hernandez_modin@gavle.se

Aleksandra Kulik

Department of Social Development

Gdańsk City Hall

Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
e-mail: aleksandra.kulik@gdansk.gda.pl

Hans-Erik Falck Christiansen

Guldborgsund Youth School

Guldborgsund Municipality

Guldborgsund Kommune
Thorsensvej 11, 2.
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 42758304
e-mail: hfc@guldborgsund.dk
 

Petra Grothof

Behörde für Arbeit, Gesundheit Soziales, Familie und Integration

(Sozialbehörde)
Hamburger Straße 47
22083 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 428 63 3575
e-mail: petra.grothof@soziales.hamburg.de

Elīna Ziediņa

Specialist in Youth Affairs

Jekabpils Children and Youth Center

Satu Paasonen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

Tietotalo
Kilpisenkatu 1C
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 503118534
e-mail: satu.paasonen@jyvaskyla.fi

Sophia Sundlin

Department of Development and International Affairs

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-39126 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450198
e-mail: sophia.sundlin@kalmar.se  

Johan Eggers

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun

Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303000
e-mail: johan.eggers@skola.karlskrona.se

Greta Jorudaitė

Coordinator of Youth Affairs

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 61582447
e-mail: greta.jorudaite@kaunas.lt

Tanja Paaso-Rantala

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: tanja.paaso-rantala@kemi.fi

Aistė Valadkienė

Vice-chair of Youthful Cities Commission

Youth Affairs Coordinator

Klaipėda City Municipality
Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396064
e-mail: aiste.valadkiene@klaipeda.lt

Pirjo Lehtinen

Director of Youth Department

The City of Kotka

Kotkan kaupunki
Laivurinkatu 4
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 40 7790162
e-mail: pirjo.lehtinen@kotka.fi

 

Kristīne Niedre

Head of the Liepāja Education Department

Liepāja Educational Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Ūliha 36
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3489136
e-mail: kristine.niedre.lathere@liepaja.edu.lv

Laura Janušienė

Youth Affairs Coordinator

Palanga City Municipality

Palangos Miesto Savivaldybė
Vytauto st. 112
LT-00135 Palanga
Mobile: +370 684 54 628
e-mail: laura.janusiene@palanga.lt
 

Nina Jorkama

City of Porvoo
Porvoon kaupunki

P.O. Box 23
FIN-6101 Porvoo
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5538654
e-mail: nina.jorkama@porvoo.fi

Dmitrijs Zverevs

Chairman of the Youthful Cities Commission

Head of Youth Division 

Rīga City Council
Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181499
e-mail: dmitrijs.zverevs@riga.lv
 

 

Gediminas Kriovė

Youth Coordinator

Rokiškis District Municipality

Maria Svensson

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun

Faxepark
Södra Hamngatan 50
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 1906710
e-mail: maria.svensson@soderhamn.se

Eneli Maresmaa

Senior Specialist

Tallinn City Government

Helen Siska

Head of Youth Work

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Culture
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel +372 736 1365
e-mail: Helen.siska@tartu.ee
 

Hasan Habib

Executive Director at Youth Services

The City of Turku

Turun Kaupunki
Youth Work Centre VIMMA
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 44 9072956
e-mail: hasan.habib@turku.fi
http://www.turku.fi/nuoriso

Mervi Ahola

Youth Secretary

The City of Vaasa

Vaasan Kaupunki
Department of Youth Issues
Vaasanpuistikko 20 B
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7677670
e-mail: mervi.ahola@vaasa.fi
 

Sanita Loze

Head of Valmiera Youth Centre "Vinda"

Valmiera Municipality

Valmieras novada pašvaldība
e-mail: sanita.loze@valmiera.edu.lv

Simona Šmidte

Youth specialist

Valmiera Municipality

Magnus Nilsson

Headmaster

Teknikum

Gamla Norrevägen 6-8
SE-35243 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41175
e-mail: magnus.nilsson4@vaxjo.se

Contact persons: 

Dmitrijs Zverevs

Chairman of the Youthful Cities Commission

Head of Youth Division 

Rīga City Council
Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181499
e-mail: dmitrijs.zverevs@riga.lv
 

 

Aistė Valadkienė

Vice-chair of Youthful Cities Commission

Youth Affairs Coordinator

Klaipėda City Municipality
Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396064
e-mail: aiste.valadkiene@klaipeda.lt