Ukraine

Executive Board

Executive Board

Executive Board 2021–2023

Robert Cornels Nordli

Mayor

Municipality of Arendal
Arendal Kommune
Serviceboks 780 Stoa
N-4809 Arendal
Norway
Tel. +47 37 013000
Fax +47 37 013013

Heiki Hansen

Deputy Mayor

Elva Municipality Government
Elva Linnavalitsus
Kesk 32
EE-61507 Elva
Estonia
Tel. +372 527 3646
e-mail: heiki.hansen@elva.ee

Maja Wagner

Head of Culture Department

Gdynia City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Al. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6688207
e-mail: m.wagner@gdynia.pl

Jukka Vilen

Administration and Development Director

UBC National Coordinator for Finland
The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki
Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 404864101
e-mail: jukka.vilen@kemi.fi

Wolfgang Schmidt

Head of International Affairs

City of Kiel
Landeshauptstadt Kiel
Department of Economic Affairs
Fleethörn 9
DE-24103 Kiel
Germany
Tel. + 49 431 9012473
Mob. + 49 160 2221013
e-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@kiel.de

Tobias Kristian Jensen Jørgensen

Councillor

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune
Akseltorv 1
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
e-mail: tobjr@kolding.dk

Vilnis Vitkovskis

Councillor

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 63404789
e-mail: vilnis.vitkovskis@liepaja.lv

Dalia Gurskienė

Chief Expert of Communication Department

Panevėžys City Municipality
Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-5319 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501242
+370 616 36892
e-mail: dalia.gurskiene@panevezys.lt

Linda Ozola

Deputy Chair

Riga City Council
Rātslaukums 1
Rīga, LV-1539
Tel. +371 80000800
e-mail: Linda.Ozola@riga.lv
 

 

Claus Ruhe Madsen

Mayor

City of Rostock
Hansestadt Rostock
Neuer Markt 1
DE-180 50 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3811600
Fax +49 381 3811903
e-mail: ob@rostock.de  

Ann Kajson Carlqvist

Mayor

Municipality of Trelleborg
Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733000
e-mail: trelleborgs.kommun@trelleborg.se

Marie-Louise Rönnmark

Lord Mayor

Municipality of Umeå
Umeå Kommun
SE-90184 Umeå
Sweden
Tel. +46 90 161000
Fax +46 90 163208
e-mail: marie-louise.ronnmark@umea.se